The Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives team includes a diverse group of committed academic leaders, business professionals and international specialists. Working with clients, students, fellows and partners, we focus the immense knowledge assets of Arizona State University on the social, environmental and economic challenges of sustainability people across the globe face daily.

Patricia Reiter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4797
patricia.reiter@asu.edu

global sustainability solutions services

Rajesh Buch
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Practice Lead, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
PhD 2011, School of Sustainability
480-727-3598
rbuch@asu.edu

William Campbell
Sr. Project Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-2547
williamfcampbell@asu.edu

Mick Dalrymple
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Practice Lead, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-1993
Michael.Dalrymple@asu.edu

Mara DeFilippis
Project Engagement Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initaitives
480-727-1992
Mara.Defilippis@asu.edu

Kristen Efurd Osgood
Project Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-2705
kristen.osgood@asu.edu

Jessica Groeneveld
Project Coordinator, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3597
Jessica.Groeneveld@asu.edu

Marta Hulley Friedman
Program Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-9664
Marta.Friedman@asu.edu

Braden Kay
Project Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3596
braden.kay@asu.edu

Fron Nahzi
Global Sustainability Business Development Director, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3093
fron.nahzi@asu.edu

Dan O'Neill
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
General Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Member, Board of Trustees, Childsplay
Past Member, Board of Directors and Officers, Arizona MultiBank
Past Member, Board of Directors, Navajo FlexCrete Building Systems
480-965-9666
dan.oneill@asu.edu

Richard Rushforth
PhD Student, School of Sustainability
Project Manager, Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Richard.Rushforth@asu.edu

Kaleigh Schwalbe
International Project Manager, Global Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
(480) 727-2871
Kaleigh.Schwalbe@asu.edu

Ashley St. Thomas
International Project Manager, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-7726
Ashley.St.Thomas@asu.edu

executive master of sustainability leadership

George Basile
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
480-965-7094
george.basile@asu.edu

Sarah Crago
Instructional Designer,Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-2546
scrago@asu.edu

Alma Douglas
Program Coordinator, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-2704
alma.douglas@asu.edu

Jennifer Griffin
Program Advisor, Executive Master's for Sustainability Leadership
480-727-3097
Jennifer.L.Griffin@asu.edu

Bruno Sarda
Senior Sustainability Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Consultant, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives, Juile Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability
Director, Global Sustainability Operations, Dell
bruno.sarda@asu.edu

Glenda Whetten
Director, Walton Higher Education Programs, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-9052
Glenda.Whetten@asu.edu

global sustainability studies program

Sherstin Sutherland
Program Manager, Global Sustainability Studies Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
(480) 727-2498
sherstin.sutherland@asu.edu

walton sustainability fellowship program

Christopher Boone
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Dean, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Sustainability
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
480-965-2236
Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu

Nancy Dahl
Practitioner Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives

Jennifer Hodbod
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-2549
Jennifer.Hodbod@asu.edu

Rob Melnick
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability/School of Sustainability
Presidential Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability
Affiliated Faculty, Center for Biodiversity Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-5233
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu

Manjana Milkoreit
Senior Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Walton Sustainability Fellowship Program, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-2549
mmilkore@asu.edu

Patricia Reiter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4797
patricia.reiter@asu.edu

sustainability solutions festival

Patricia Reiter
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Executive Director, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4797
patricia.reiter@asu.edu

Kelly Saunders
Project Manager, Sustainability Solutions Festival, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-965-4353
Kelly.R.Saunders@asu.edu

national sustainability teachers’ academy

Monica Elser
Senior Sustainability Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Education Manager, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
480-965-6046
mmelser@asu.edu

Erin Frisk Redman
Program Manager, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
erin.redman@asu.edu

Robert McGehee
Program Coordinator, National Sustainability Teachers' Academy, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-6473
robert.mcgehee@asu.edu

sustainability in science museums

Stacey Freeman
Program Manager, Sustainability in Science Museums, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-2697
Stacey.Freeman@asu.edu

Sandra Rodegher
PhD, 2015, School of Sustainability
Program Coordinator Senior, Sustainability Education, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiative
Faculty Associate, School of Sustainability
Sandra.Rodegher@asu.edu

program administration

Cathy Clifton
Strategic Marketing, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
cclifto2@asu.edu

Claire Doddman
Multimedia Developer, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
Claire.Doddman@asu.edu

Jason Franz
Senior Manager, Strategic Marketing and Communications, Walton Sustainability Solutions Intiatives
480-727-4072
Jason.Franz@asu.edu

Theresa Hudson
Administrative Assistant, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3094
theresa.hudson@asu.edu

Heather Irish
Fiscal Specialist, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-4071
Heather.Irish@asu.edu

Linda Kuiper
Executive Assistant, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiative
480-965-4797
Linda.Kuiper@asu.edu

John Tang
Contract Coordinator, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
480-727-3095
John.Tang@asu.edu